Randomness

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers
Sisterhood of the World Bloggers

I was recently nominated for this award by a fellow blogger, Tales of a Twin Mombie, and I graciously accept this honor. I’m so excited for this. So “Thank You” Tales of a Twin Mombie for thinking of me and nominating. I always love these because I find lots of new blogs to follow!

The rules for this award are as follows:

Accept, thank, nominate and inform another fourteen bloggers. Easy enough! So, fellow nominated bloggers, welcome to the sisterhood of the world blog!

My nominations are:

Kearney Keepings

The Baby Doctor’s Wife

Two Lattes and One Bean

Baby Winter Lute

More Matthews

The McMuffin House

Kukolina

Cory + Katie

Wild Geese That Fly

Musings of a Midwestern Girl

Lend Me Your Kite

Mama Cravings

Bibs, Buttons & Brownies

Winding Road

3 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

