Pregnancy

Pregnancy Through Photos

I cannot believe tomorrow is our “expected” due date and that it’s already August! Where has the time gone??

This is a short post. I thought it would be fun to share the past several months of pregnancy through photos. Looking back now, I wish I would have included myself in ALL of the photos, but lesson learned and I’m glad I did something and have been writing this blog to remember everything.

Unless little Sesame decides to come today/tomorrow, there will be one more photo to add to this.

Week-by-Week Pregnancy Photos
Week-by-Week Pregnancy Photos
6 thoughts on “Pregnancy Through Photos

Leave a Reply

