Look What I Can Do

Cards Galore!

Remember in my last post when I said “I do actually have a lot to post about”. Well, I wasn’t lying. Check out my visual list (with some words) showing you what I’ve been up to lately – at least in the homemade-card world.

Birthday Cards
Nothing fancy, but this one was for a close friend’s 30th Birthday.

This next one was for our Aunt Jolene’s Birthday. She only has a few cats.



This one was for my older brother. I’m sure our parents were so proud of this moment – us sitting together without fighting (not to mention getting photographic evidence of it).

And now for something completely different . . .

Baby Cards
This was for a friend of ours that recently had a little girl.

And this next one was for proud, new parents of a little boy.

This last one was for my Dad for Father’s Day.
I must say, this is embarrassing for me on many levels. But I am now counting it as a hidden talent of mine as I never knew I could make a face like this.

Enjoy!

So there you have it. A quick recap of some of the cards I’ve completed. If anything, I hope you got a good chuckle out of some (or most) of these – as that is what I strive for when creating these – a little bit of humor.

One thought on “Cards Galore!

Leave a Reply

